Welcome to the Ohio Department of Rehabilitaion and Correction

Skip Navigation

Please Note: You are viewing the non-styled version of Ohio Department of Rehabilitaion and Correction. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled. We suggest upgrading your browser to the latest version of your favorite Internet browser.

Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction Citizen Circles - Locations

Region Counties Served
Akron Lake, Geauga, Ashtabula, Trumbull, Portage, Summit, Stark, Mahoning, Columbiana, Carroll, Jefferson, Harrison, Tuscarawas, Wayne, Holmes
Chillicothe Warren, Clinton, Clermont, Brown, Highland, Adams, Fayette, Ross, Pike, Scioto, Hocking, Vinton, Jackson, Lawrence, Gallia, Perry, Athens, Meigs, Muskingum, Morgan, Guernsey, Noble, Washington, Belmont, Monroe
Cincinnati Miami, Preble, Montgomery, Greene, Hamilton, Butler
Cleveland Cuyahoga, Erie, Lorain, Medina
Columbus Ashland, Richland, Marion, Morrow, Knox, Coshocton, Licking, Delaware, Union, Clark, Madison, Franklin, Fairfield, Pickaway
Lima Williams, Fulton, Lucas, Ottawa, Defiance, Henry, Wood, Sandusky, Paulding, Putnam, Hancock, Seneca, Huron, Crawford, Wyandot, Van Wert, Allen, Hardin, Mercer, Auglaize, Darke, Shelby, Logan, Champaign,